Menu:

Newest Products:

November 01, 2006:
Texsteam Introduces the iCIP Solar injection pump

August 11, 2006:
UP&S Inc. has added Wika Pressure gauges to our inventory.

November 18, 2005:
UP&S Inc. Now stocks Brennan tubing fittings

May 12, 2005:
UP&S Inc. now stocks United Brass Gauge cock valves

More info:

Click on the video to see our KMID big 2 commercial spot.

Line Sheet:

Printable Line Sheet

E-MAIL:

Info

Sales

Phone:

(432)332-9753
(432)580-9799

FAX:

SALES:
(432)333-4522
Accounting
(432)332-2226

UP&S INC INSIDE SALES REPS

Kevin McDaniel
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.211
Email:
kevin@up-s.com



Riley Hunter
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.210
Email:
riley@up-s.com



Luis Galindo
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.208
Email:
luis@up-s.com



Jake Brookshire
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.214
Email:
jake@up-s.com



Paul Palmer
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.215
Email:
paul@up-s.com



Scott Driver
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.218
Email:
scott@up-s.com



UP&S INC OUTSIDE SALES REPS

Clay Moore
Phone:
(432)332-9753 ext.207
Cell:
(432) 638-5615
Email:
clay@up-s.com



Charles Huckeba
Cell Phone:
(432)638-5612